2023 WYT Winners Announced

Graham County Electric Cooperative Foundation announced the 2023 Washington Youth Tour winners. The following students will join other Arizona students in attending the week long trip to Washington DC in June of 2023: Caleb Baldwin from Safford High School, Brock Bryce from Pima High School, Lexi Nabor from Thatcher High School, Ella Price from Safford High School and Jessica Schmidt from Pima High School. To see more information and read their BIO's, go to the Washington Youth Tour page on our website.